Service & Info

Kundenservice

Susanne Armbruster
Kundenservice Sindelfingen

Telefon: 07031 6400-0

susanne.armbruster@vhs-aktuell.de

Heike Christel
Kundenservice Sindelfingen

Telefon: 07031 6400-0

heike.christel@vhs-aktuell.de

Zeynep Gülbenat
Kundenservice Böblingen
vhs.Böblingen-Sindelfingen

Telefon: 07031 6400-0

zeynep.guelbenat@vhs-aktuell.de

Monika Klapper
Kundenservice Böblingen

Telefon: 07031 6400-0

monika.klapper@vhs-aktuell.de

Birgit Spurr
Kundenservice Sindelfingen

Telefon: 07031 6400-0

birgit.spurr@vhs-aktuell.de

Uschi Wehrle
Kundenservice Böblingen

Telefon: 07031 6400-0

uschi.wehrle@vhs-aktuell.de

Ingrid Zegledi
Kundenservice Sindelfingen

Telefon: 07031 6400-0

ingrid.zegledi@vhs-aktuell.de

Karin Groß
Kundenservice Böblingen

Telefon: 07031 6400-0

karin.gross@vhs-aktuell.de



© 2017 Konzept, Gestaltung & Umsetzung: ITEM KG