Service & Info

Fachbereiche

Dieter Nitsche
Fachbereichsleiter vhs.Akademie
vhs.Böblingen-Sindelfingen e.V.

Telefon: 07031 6400-36

dieter.nitsche@vhs-aktuell.de

Milena Hoffmann
Fachbereichsleiterin vhs.Kultur/vhs.Kreativ

Telefon: 07031 6400-34

milena.hoffmann@vhs-aktuell.de

Inga Lapine
Fachbereichsleiterin vhs.Gesundheit

Telefon: 07031 6400-15

inga.lapine@vhs-aktuell.de

Dr. Susanne Cramer
Fachbereichsleiterin vhs.IT, EDV und Beruf/vhs.Ernährung

Telefon: 07031 6400-33

susanne.cramer@vhs-aktuell.de

Dr. Michael Friedrich
Fachbereichsleiter vhs.Sprachen

Telefon: 07031 6400-46

michael.friedrich@vhs-aktuell.de

Andrea Laufer-Newcomb
Programmassistentin vhs.Sprachen

Telefon: 07031 6400-47

andrea.laufer-newcomb@vhs-aktuell.de

Bettina Leimbach
Sachbearbeitung vhs.Sprachen

Telefon: 07031 6400-54

bettina.leimbach@vhs-aktuell.de

Claudia Niedenhoff
Programmassistentin vhs.Sprachen

Telefon: 07031 6400-47

claudia.niedenhoff@vhs-aktuell.de

Thi My Trang Nguyen
Programmassistentin vhs.Sprachen

Telefon: 07031 6400-63

mytrang.nguyen@vhs-aktuell.de



© 2017 Konzept, Gestaltung & Umsetzung: ITEM KG